6D Online Lottery Results
Feb 17 2020 13:33:22
ALL DAYS
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 16 Feb 2020
5
6
9
3
0
0
1
2 Saturday 15 Feb 2020
6
2
4
7
5
2
1
3 Friday 14 Feb 2020
5
0
6
4
8
7
1
4 Thursday 13 Feb 2020
2
6
0
1
4
1
1
5 Wednesday 12 Feb 2020
8
8
8
5
2
0
1
6 Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
8
4
1
2
3
5
1
7 Monday 10 Feb 2020
8
7
9
4
1
6
1
8 Sunday 09 Feb 2020
6
8
8
1
9
3
1
9 Saturday 08 Feb 2020
2
7
3
7
0
2
1
10 Friday 07 Feb 2020
0
8
0
8
1
9
1
2013 Genevapools