6D Online Lottery Results
Jan 29 2020 21:15:49
ALL DAYS
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
7
1
7
9
8
6
1
2 Tuesday 28 Jan 2020
7
9
8
5
7
2
1
3 Monday 27 Jan 2020
6
6
4
6
6
9
1
4 Sunday 26 Jan 2020
2
6
3
7
0
5
1
5 Saturday 25 Jan 2020
5
3
9
1
4
3
1
6 Friday 24 Jan 2020
2
6
7
2
2
0
1
7 Thursday 23 Jan 2020
7
5
8
2
1
4
1
8 Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
5
5
5
0
0
3
1
9 Tuesday 21 Jan 2020
9
5
3
4
7
7
1
10 Monday 20 Jan 2020
4
5
2
9
0
8
1
2013 Genevapools